A Bad Blogger

I know, I’ve been a bad blogger, not blogging when I should, going LOOONNNGGG periods of time between posts…ignoring messages…but …hey, such is life, it’s not like this is my only job….honestly I don’t see how people with kids and jobs devote any quality time to it…but after my month+ long hiatus I’m back to blogging somewhat regularly. (somewhat…what a funny word.) I’m sure the blog-o-sphere has not really missed me all that much…so hopefully it can make room at the table again for me.

Also, I’ve decided to make a tab for my photography, it’s a hobby of mine, if you want to look at it fine, if not fine, I’m not especially good at it, I just like taking pictures and playing with photoshop.

So more posts will be coming in the near future…

Leave a Reply

